Camp Fire Inland Northwest | Light the fire within!

Our Board & Partners

Board of Directors

The Camp Fire Board is comprised of volunteers from a variety of backgrounds who are responsible for council policy, administration, strategic planning, financial stability and overall support of our programs.

We are always looking for additional board members to help support our mission! To find out more, please contact Leann Wagele, Executive Director, at 509-747-6191 or

Board President

Wendy Williams-Gilbert

Vice President

Rachelle McFetridge


Crystal Sevier


Diane Malmoe

Executive Director

Leann Wagele

Members at Large

Kari Allen

Evan Tremaine

Barb Scriven

Jim Mohr

Carleton (Carle) Mowell

Marcia Asmussen

Tracy Trojovsky

Forrest Yegge (youth member)

Carsen Buenzli (youth member)


2022/23 Community Partners

Thank you so much to all of our wonderful community partners. You are making a difference in the lives of local youth in our community.