Camp Fire Inland Northwest | Light the fire within!

Camp Fire Staff

Pamela Norr

Executive Director
E: pnorr@campfireinc.org

Poppy White

Director of Camping and Program Services
E: pwhite@campfireinc.org

Sabrina Nielsen

Finance Director
E: financedirector@campfireinc.org

Connor Christie

Director of Fund Development & Community Engagement

E: cchristie@campfireinc.org

 

Noah Dylan Joseph

Program Coordinator Camp Dart-Lo
E: njoseph@campfireinc.org

Kasey Cloaninger

Office and Marketing Coordinator
E: kcloaninger@campfireinc.org

Oliver Chase

Program Assistant
E: ochase@campfireinc.org

Chris Eddy

Facilities and Maintenance Manager, Camps
E: ceddy@campfireinc.org