Camp Fire Inland Northwest | Light the fire within!

Camp Fire Staff

Steve Jurich

Executive Director
sjurich@campfireinc.org

 

Sabrina Nielsen

Finance Director
financedirector@campfireinc.org

 

Brenda Hunter

Director of Community Engagement
bhunter@campfireinc.org

 

Victoria Mahle

Assistant to the Executive Director
vmahle@campfireinc.org

 

Poppy White

Director of Camping and Program Services
Camp Sweyolakan
pwhite@campfireinc.org

 

Roxanne Paciesas

Program Coordinator
Camp Dart-Lo
rpaciesas@campfireinc.org

 

Noah Dylan Joseph

Program Assistant
njoseph@campfireinc.org

 

Chris Eddy

Facilities and Maintenance Manager, Camps
ceddy@campfireinc.org