Camp Fire Inland Northwest | Light the fire within!

Camp Fire Staff

Steve Jurich

Executive Director
sjurich@campfireinc.org

 

Anna Somers

Assistant to the Executive Director
asomers@campfireinc.org

 

Joy Peltier

Director of Community Engagement
jpeltier@campfireinc.org

 

Erica Dedera

Finance Director
financedirector@campfireinc.org

Poppy White

Director of Camping and Program Services
Camp Sweyolakan
pwhite@campfireinc.org

 

Emma Fraser

Program Coordinator
Camp Dart-Lo
efraser@campfireinc.org

 

Kasey Cloaninger

Clubs Coordinator
kcloaninger@campfireinc.org

 

Chris Eddy

Facilities and Maintenance Manager, Camps
ceddy@campfireinc.org