Camp Fire Inland Northwest | Light the fire within!

Camp Fire Staff

Steve Jurich

Executive Director


Sabrina Nielsen

Finance Director


Brenda Hunter

Director of Community Engagement


Victoria Mahle

Assistant to the Executive Director


Poppy White

Director of Camping and Program Services
Camp Sweyolakan


Roxanne Paciesas

Program Coordinator
Camp Dart-Lo


Noah Dylan Joseph

Program Assistant


Chris Eddy

Facilities and Maintenance Manager, Camps